Home Contents Online Catalog Children's Page TEEN BEAT          

                                  Find Your Next Good Book        Bookclub_bx_ntrans        Award winning books, bestsellers and book newsletters - click here

About Next Good Book!

News & Calendar

 

Home


 

 

 

 


 

NEWS

   

Please be patient while we update this page! Check Back soon!


LIBRARY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2009

New Year's Day                    Thursday, January 1, 2009

MLK Birthday                        Saturday, January 17

President's Day                    Saturday, February 14

Good Friday                           Friday, April 10

Memorial Day                         Saturday, May 23

Independence Day               Saturday, July 4

Labor Day                               Saturday, September 5

Columbus Day                       Saturday, October 10

Veterans Day                         Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day                Thurs. - Sat., November 26, 27, 28

Christmas Day                       Thurs. - Sat., December 24, 25, 26

New Year's Day                      Friday, January 1, 2010


 
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Gilbreath Memorial Library
Last modified: 09/03/2009